Close
The 19th Hole is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good. Nice and hot. Our waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent, we will definitely be back and hope to retire in the near future and would like to be in the Por Saint Lucie area
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large menu, great choices and prices, excellent happy hour drinks, something for everyone. Cocktails are included in the restaurant .com price, unlike most other establishments. Try the Pork chops with sweet bourbon sauce, just delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs were good, filet not so much. Very good service.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good...prime rib... service was excellent. Desserts were amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar and the food was very good and the service by Fancy Nancy was excellent. The prices are inexpensive and the selection is very good.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, but the restaurant was freezing.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No one came to see us, the service was terrible, and the food wasn’t very good.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best experience, but not the best. Vegetables for soggy.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribeye was excellent and cooked to perfection. My Coconut whitefish was the best fish dinner I've had in a while .
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_204767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The 19th Hole

2601 SE Morningside Blvd
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: (772) 337-0180
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The 19th Hole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's