Close
The 808 Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 972.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but the service was terrible. The restaurant was practically empty, but it took forever to order our food because the waiter was too busy playing on his phone and wouldn't even look at our table. Then later on I had to ask another waiter to send him to our table so I could order another glass of wine.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt, the food was delicious and our waitress was courteous and friendly.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No bread was served. Sauce on pasta & chicken parmigiana didn’t taste like it was freshly prepared but rather like from a jar.. have been to this restaurant before & was always satisfied so perhaps a Monday night & regular chef not there. Not sure that I will return.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the 1st time we went to this FINE restaurant. The wait staff was perfection and the food was wonderful. Each of us had something different and we all thoroughly enjoyed the high quality and flavors of our meals. I found the certificate on Restaurant.com and it was lucky I did. We will definitely be frequent patrons and were so pleased with the entire dining experience. We also got to eat outside in the tiny patio!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was good, on the noisy side.The halibut was a little dry, salad was good. Dessert were also good.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was good, on the noisy side.The halibut was a little dry, salad was good. Dessert were also good.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the menu. We love all the new dishes that are added each month. We had a fabulous server who enhanced our experience. The food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place with good food and service to match.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good atmosphere and very good food, ambiance, and service
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcome upon entry into restaurant. Quick seating. Service was good. Most amazing Charred Brussel Sprouts with honeyed ricotta!! I’m going back , just to have those again! My husband enjoyed his special of crab stuffed sole with mashed sweet potatoes and asparagus with slivered almonds and garlic. Two nice sized shrimp served on each side of the filet. My parpadelle bolognese was cooked al dente just the way I love it and was very tasty. We finished off our dinner with a shared deconstructed cannoli. The only slight disappointment was even after telling our waiter that it was BOTH our birthday’s tonight, he barely had a reaction & didn’t even wish us a happy birthday. That didn’t affect our very nice birthday dinner. Cheers to us! ??
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_47950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The 808 Bistro

808 Scarsdale Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 722-0808
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The 808 Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top