Close
The 808 Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 889.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and good service. Nice size portions. The only thing I wouldn't order next time is the shrimp cocktail. They were just OK.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinners were so delicious. The waitress was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. The pecan crusted Halibut was outstanding!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and served within a reasonable time after we ordered. The staff was cordial and friendly/
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience was lovely, the staff friendly, helpful, and polite, the food, excellent
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the food and atmosphere at this restaurant very much.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was fresh and prepared very well. the server was very helpful explaining the menu to us.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 808 is one of our very favorite restaurants=- it is dimly lit, quiet and friendly. The food is superb, the waiters are excellent. It is a great place to go for a relaxed dinner.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere and people were great!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great friendly staff Diana was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_609, tr_280
  • loc_en_US, sid_47950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The 808 Bistro

808 Scarsdale Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 722-0808
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The 808 Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's