Close
The 808 Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was good, on the noisy side.The halibut was a little dry, salad was good. Dessert were also good.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service was good, on the noisy side.The halibut was a little dry, salad was good. Dessert were also good.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the menu. We love all the new dishes that are added each month. We had a fabulous server who enhanced our experience. The food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place with good food and service to match.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good atmosphere and very good food, ambiance, and service
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcome upon entry into restaurant. Quick seating. Service was good. Most amazing Charred Brussel Sprouts with honeyed ricotta!! I’m going back , just to have those again! My husband enjoyed his special of crab stuffed sole with mashed sweet potatoes and asparagus with slivered almonds and garlic. Two nice sized shrimp served on each side of the filet. My parpadelle bolognese was cooked al dente just the way I love it and was very tasty. We finished off our dinner with a shared deconstructed cannoli. The only slight disappointment was even after telling our waiter that it was BOTH our birthday’s tonight, he barely had a reaction & didn’t even wish us a happy birthday. That didn’t affect our very nice birthday dinner. Cheers to us! ??
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcome upon entry into restaurant. Quick seating. Service was good. Most amazing Charred Brussel Sprouts with honeyed ricotta!! I’m going back , just to have those again! My husband enjoyed his special of crab stuffed sole with mashed sweet potatoes and asparagus with slivered almonds and garlic. Two nice sized shrimp served on each side of the filet. My parpadelle bolognese was cooked al dente just the way I love it and was very tasty. We finished off our dinner with a shared deconstructed cannoli. The only slight disappointment was even after telling our waiter that it was BOTH our birthday’s tonight, he barely had a reaction & didn’t even wish us a happy birthday. That didn’t affect our very nice birthday dinner. Cheers to us! ??
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Scarsdale restaurant with good food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foods great, service excellent, price is reasonable
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were so many great selections on this menu, that I had a hard time choosing! High-quality ingredients, expertly and innovatively prepared, with a great cocktail and wine list. Knowledgeable, friendly, experienced staff. 808 is always a fine experience!
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_47950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The 808 Bistro

808 Scarsdale Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 722-0808
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The 808 Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's