Close
The 808 Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service and atmosphere were all first rate. My wife and I love coming to this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. If you want to try something different. They have a great happy hour with half price drinks and appetizers
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff and tasty food
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderfully seasoned and service was both friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a regular diner at the 808 and have never had a bad meal. Helpful staff , plenty of choices on the menu for adults and kids all in a relaxed environment.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency of the food in this restaurant is excellent, which is why we continue to patronize it.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro is our favorite "special night out" for dining. The food, the ambiance and the excellent service all make for a most enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel at home when I go eat at 808 Bistro.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice basically Italian restaurant in Scarsdale. Small, intimate place with good food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was excellent, as was the service.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_47950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

The 808 Bistro

808 Scarsdale Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583
Phone: (914) 722-0808
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The 808 Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's