Close
The Abbey Pub and Grub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taylor or bartender & chef was great! Lot s of fun. Food was great. Love the view of the lake at this place. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food excellent, service was awesome. Pork nacho was great.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and customer service was awesome! Dan made our visit very enjoyable and would recommend it for anyone looking for a quick bite.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was very nice and always made sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was very nice and always made sure we had everything we needed.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service in a very friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food was delicious. Not many choices on menu but what was there was excellent. Comfy pub atmosphere. Music abut too loud but it's a bar after all.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pork nachos were awesome!
Date published: 2014-01-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_191629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Abbey Pub and Grub

414 Main St E
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: (715) 235-5100
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Abbey Pub and Grub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's