Close
The Airport Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent! In the past it's been hit or miss, but we were very pleased today!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good breakfast. Fun ambience. Down home, local vibe.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only a few planes taking off but it was very interesting location
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very friendly and quick. Seems like it's family run. Very family friendly also. Saw lots of people with small children. Nice outdoor dining area with umbrellas for shade.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took forever to make a club sandwich and they were not busy.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reasonable prices, good food and service
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so relaxing and enjoyable to have lunch out on the deck on a warm day while watching the airplanes on the nearby runway! Combine that with an owner who's passionate about the restaurant and makes so much of the food from scratch in-house and a friendly staff (including the owner and several of her family members), and what more could you ask for?
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive. There were other diners when we arrived but we were seated immediately. By the time we left, the restaurant was pretty filled. The food was good. I would have given a 5 but our food items came out a little mixed up. They apologized and fixed it, letting us keep some extras for no charge.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For users of Montgomery County Airpark this is a very convenient place to dine. Additionally, the food is always good and the owner and staff are very friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_243160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

The Airport Cafe

7940 Airpark Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: (301) 330-2222
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Airport Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's