Close
The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 641.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was excellent, food came out fast and delicious
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and attentive. Food arrived quickly and was hot and flavorful.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Beef tacos were very good. Your molten lava cake was hard. Would go back again.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The nochos in the second layer have nothing maybe add a queso on the side.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the wait staff is always friendly and efficient!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was good (although wings on sample platter were a little small). Prices good. Had a great time!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous and the wait staff are always friendly. It’s always a pleasant experience!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was terrible! We waited for 20 minutes before a waitress took our order. Then we waited 40 minutes before our food arrived. We've been going to The Argyle for years and it has really gone downhill.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok food, ok prices, and poor service
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's