Close
The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from started out great, server brought us our drinks and took our order. after that she didn't return to the table for any drink refills or to give us report on when to expect the food. we waited for 45 minutes and when the food came out half of the order was wrong and my chicken wasn't fully cooked.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are order was ready quick, our service was friendly and did a great job. We had a iss year and misunderstanding with the Restaurant.com voucher and the Mgr. Dave Benwell was very helpful,patient and understanding.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was excellent, food came out fast and delicious
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and attentive. Food arrived quickly and was hot and flavorful.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Beef tacos were very good. Your molten lava cake was hard. Would go back again.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The nochos in the second layer have nothing maybe add a queso on the side.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the wait staff is always friendly and efficient!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was good (although wings on sample platter were a little small). Prices good. Had a great time!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fabulous and the wait staff are always friendly. It’s always a pleasant experience!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_37948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale

4344 Nine Mile Pt Rd
Fairport, NY 14450
Phone: (585) 377-5200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Argyle Grill @ Eagle Vale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's