Close
The Arlington Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setting in a lovely garden on the patio of an historic inn. Delicious food drew us back for a second and a third evening, and drinks provided by local breweries and distilleries amplified our enjoyment as did the live music on the lawn. Friendly, knowledgeable servers complete the atmosphere of wonderful Friday evening enjoyment at Arlington Farmers’ Market.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. The restaurant was too warm to fully enjoy our meal.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personable waiter, excellent food, great ambiance who could ask for anything more
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Lots of fresh vegetables. Interesting pairings. Great service, friendly and easy but not intrusive.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attractive dining room, with beautiful fireplace. Pleasant greeting upon arrival.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Salad was small. Needed more butter for the amount of bread served. The bread was like a sourdough with a good chew. The waitress was nice, the ambiance was good (1847 year old house) and the fall display made it feel comfy!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each ordered different entree. Both excellent. My husband is still raving about the duck
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been a while since we have been to the Arlington Inn. Thee food is outstanding and the service is the best. Allsion took wonderful care of us and we wanted for nothing.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great presentation,excellent food,warm fire,charming atmosphere-duck and salmon to die for and desert-wow
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_29019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Arlington Inn

3904 VT Route 7A
Arlington, VT 05250
Phone: (802) 375-6532
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Arlington Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's