Close
The Arlington Inn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attractive dining room, with beautiful fireplace. Pleasant greeting upon arrival.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Salad was small. Needed more butter for the amount of bread served. The bread was like a sourdough with a good chew. The waitress was nice, the ambiance was good (1847 year old house) and the fall display made it feel comfy!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each ordered different entree. Both excellent. My husband is still raving about the duck
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been a while since we have been to the Arlington Inn. Thee food is outstanding and the service is the best. Allsion took wonderful care of us and we wanted for nothing.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great presentation,excellent food,warm fire,charming atmosphere-duck and salmon to die for and desert-wow
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always love dining here, but happened to get a very tough veal chop tonight. Sauce was wonderful. Their grape tomatoes from their garden picked before dinner were so sweet!Husband loved his veal scallopini. They comped my dessert due to tough veal chop
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service good food
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners very nice and always takes the time to chat with you. Chef owner is a big ++Nice menu variety and great desserts
Date published: 2014-11-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_29019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Arlington Inn

3904 VT Route 7A
Arlington, VT 05250
Phone: (802) 375-6532
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Arlington Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's