Close
The Atrium Cafe is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually ate in lounge.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The main dining area was not available to us at 7:45 p.m. We needed to be in the bar if we wanted to stay, which meant loud music -- not what we had expected.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took the kitchen over 45 minutes to prepare our food. We were served our salad, main entree and then the soup. Strange sequence to serve food.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the salmon was great and my date had the chicken Mozzetta which was huge as well as very good
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere with a kind and responsive waitress.......an enjoyable meal.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal was good, and service fine.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was fairly good, but the food service was slow.
Date published: 2013-06-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_58870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Atrium Cafe

383 E Leffel Lane
Springfield, OH 45505
Phone: (937) 323-8631
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Atrium Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's