Close
The Back Burner Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Macon go to restaurant...we love this place...
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, tremendous service, perfect ambience
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great ambiance
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portions are worth the cost. The meal was outt of this world. Make a reservation to get a great seat
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. The salad was fresh. We both had a fish dish & both were excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cozy atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and the food was great
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and seer ice is always top notch there.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality was a little off this latest visit. Had a seafood dish that was overcooked slightly. I'm hoping this was a one-time issue and not due to permanent personnel changes in the kitchen,
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only complaint I had was our waiter smelled like he had just smoked a whole pack of cigarettes.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_249926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Back Burner Restaurant

2242 Ingleside Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: (478) 746-3336
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Back Burner Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's