Close
The Back Burner Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the food was excellent. A friend and I stayed there over 3 hours catching up with each other. The waitstaff were polite with us, and never made us feel unwanted.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WAITER, GREAT FOOD, LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE AND JENNIFER LOOKED GREAT!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch and you receive a nice size meal for the price. The price may seem a little high when you look at the menu; however you receive a salad, another side, bread and entree. The food was seasoned just right. We are definitely going back!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food a bit on the upper crust side of things, but good value as well for the type of food you are being served.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food good; Lobster Bis disappointing,Lamb Rack superb/med.Sea scollops excellent.Service --no bread with Bis and salad. Ask for more bread with meal never got it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is absolutely delicious and the staff are super friendly.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is outstanding and the food excellent!!! The restaurant has a great ambiance to it! Love the wait staff, they are attentive and charming.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was Amazing and food was fantastic. I fell in love with this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint atmosphere. Excellent service. Eclectic menu. I really enjoy supporting this local business.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu is eclectic, the service is spot on, and the prices are reasonable for the experience. This is my favorite special occasion restaurant in Macon.
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_249926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Back Burner Restaurant

2242 Ingleside Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
Phone: (478) 746-3336
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Back Burner Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's