Close
The Bagel Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great. All good except kids taking orders don't listen and get confused.Orders come out 80% correct.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fresh bagels and coffee as well as other breakfast and lunch meals.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bagels and always pleasant service. They have a nice variety or bagels and other menu items to pick from.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bagel Club's website and restaurant.com menu prices do not match the actual menu board. If website/ restaurant.com menu is old, then bring it up to date!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and made from scratch, great service and friendly atmosphere. No wait.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid (teenaged male) who pulled our dozen bagels was nice and pleasant. Good customer service skills. Cashier (teenaged female) pleasant, helpful with redemption of certificate, attentive. Adult female (possibly owner?) in chef coat was surveying the front and bagged our cream cheese while the cashier handled the transaction. Overall very attentive and pleasant atmosphere. They are a "well oiled operation "
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wait was a little long
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there were no seats available..it was lunch time...so I got take out and my manhattan clam chowder looked and tasted like the corn chowder.....yellow. corn, potatoes...heavy cream maybe...so maybe they just heard the chowder and the penmanship on the order was hard to read..I should have checked the brown bags after waiting so long.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very crowded (a good thing), and despite how busy they were they made us feel like we were the only customers, very attentive, excellent food, very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is great.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_186009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Bagel Club

20 Commerce St
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 806-6022
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bagel Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's