Close
The Bagel Club & LA Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There bagels are good and cream cheese is very tasty as well. Service is quick and the place is clean.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bagels for someone from NYC use to the best
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit overpriced for being located within a hospital building. Employees do not receive a minimal discount until the second shift I believe and it is maybe 5 or 10%.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the outdoor seating. The bagels were very fresh and warm
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only one employee cooking and cashier. My orger caused two other patrons a very long wait to cash out drinks
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and even though there were only 2 employees there, we didn't wait long at all and the menu was a good size.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service! The LA cafe is inside a hospital but it's great for takeout.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and very good food. You would never believe they are inside hospital.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and very good food. You would never believe they are inside hospital.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. The Chicken Waldorf Salad and blueberry muffins are excellent!
Date published: 2016-03-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_186011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Bagel Club & LA Cafe

2100 Westcott Drive
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 237-5410
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bagel Club & LA Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's