Close
The Barge Restaurant & Banquet Facility is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attended a High School get together luncheon which we all decided to do at the Barge. We had the most pleasant waiter, who got all the orders correct, and the food was excellent. There was also a baby shower in the upstairs room and other diners in another room of the restaurant. They were able to accommodate everyone with no problem.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious/
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service is great, food is excellent, atmosphere and hospitality is good. Nice view of the bay and you can also dine outside if you prefer.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Views of the waterfront were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I suggest that they offer soup OR salad w/entrees and possibly add a vegetable
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good seafood. On a Saturday night....suggest making a reservation.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i think a cup of soup OR salad should be offered w/a full priced dinner
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_192228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Barge Restaurant & Banquet Facility

201 Front Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Phone: (732) 442-3000
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Barge Restaurant & Banquet Facility Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's