Close
The Barn Door is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Arman as our server. Awesome. All appetizers are great. Kids menu perfect. My husband had the spicy pizza with a garlic cream sauce and chicken. Loved it. Forgot the name of it though. Onion soup I had and loved it.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so helpful and ambiance is beautiful and bright!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food. Nice bar, separate from quiet dining room. Love this place!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Bartender was great my martini was+++. Everything was very good. Owner was very attentive and not in weekend routine.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is excellent, but healthy (vegetarian/vegan, specifically, is VERY limited). I like the upscale pub atmosphere and wall art. The restaurant area was bustling, though we sat at the bar. All areas are quite clean:)
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service , great martini and excellent food
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good so is the service only one suggestion the bread is awful bread is the first thing your guests tastes make iit quality board like the rest of your food
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, service and nice pub atmosphere with neutral colors, nice artwork. Food was good but not for healthy eating, especially vegan. Very few options. Still, the manager was honest and knowledgeable about the ingredients. That means the world to me:)
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we go to this restaurant they impress us and tonight was my daughter's birthday and they all the whole staff manager everybody came out to sing happy birthday with the best tiramisu and a candle. She special needs and they're just a wonderful place to visit And of course my spicy chili tuna cerviche is fabulous!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the way the owner goes around to each table to make sure everybody's good and taken care of. The staff is fabulous the food is amazing! We highly recommend this place!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_357133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Barn Door

37 Ethan Allen Highway
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Phone: (203) 493-5038
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Barn Door Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's