Close
The Bayou is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super firmly fast service with great food.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, excellent food, drinks and service. Thanks Sarah R!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the Ahi Tuna that was supposed to be grilled with a garlic butter sauce. When it came to the table it had BBQ sauce on it and the tuna was dry. I was told that this was their play on a Cajun butter sauce. When I explained that BBQ fish was not what I ordered and that I couldn't even eat it I was told sorry and was offered a free drink. The waitress was very nice and the service was wonderful however I would never recommend the Ahi Tuna to anyone.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah and the food was great as always!!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered "chicken alfredo". Chicken was though and no taste. Noodles were so gluey. We did not like it at all - we throw out this food.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was slow
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great and most of the food was delicious. Were quick to re-serve prime rib at correct degree requested. Only disappointment were the crab cakes. I should have asked if they had lump crab in them.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the people (especially Sarah) & the food!!! It was GREAT!!!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant goes above and beyond to help their customers the service was great but the food was awesome love the sea food and always hot and so good when it comes to the table a must try
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was too !
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_173302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Bayou

864 Hwy 60
Monett, MO 65708
Phone: (417) 235-7800
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bayou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's