Close
The Beekman is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good simple food, well prepared. Quick friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a little mix up on the order. LOL
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was polite, attentive, and well-informed. The host greeted us upon entry and made the new experience feel like we were at our home bar.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dee-lish Buffalo wings at lunch!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It seems as though the gentleman that was serving us was fairly new. He was the only server and had 7 other tables. He was very friendly though, must give him credit for that. The thing that bothered me was that I asked for extra plates. Normally when it's 2 people dining they give 2 plates not one. I did specify extra 2 spoons n 2 plates to split the dessert. I guess he didn't hear. He just brought 2 spoons. When he walked around my glass was half empty, he just rushed pass ask if everything was ok and left. I forgot to tell him to refill. He appears n disappears immediately.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The atmosphere is very cozy. The service is terrific.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from only had a plate of hot wings
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I arrived early and had 1/2 hour to wait for a colleague whom I was having dinner with. They kindly let me sit at a table to wait (rather than having to sit at the bar -- I'm not a drinker.)
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I arrived early and had 1/2 hour to wait for a colleague whom I was having dinner with. They kindly let me sit at a table to wait (rather than having to sit at the bar -- I'm not a drinker.)
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fish & chips not worth $20, the Irish sausage not authentic, looked and tasted like breakfast sausages
Date published: 2015-06-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Beekman

15 Beekman Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 732-7333
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Beekman Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's