Close
The Beer Wrigleyville is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The place was empty And service was horrible. There was three people at the bar and the bartender was rude and unfriendly. It was most definitely not worth the money I spent here!!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great location but the food was terrible.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast food with a bonus bucket of beers
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't eat
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service and good food
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visited during a Cubs game. From the Uk so unfamiliar with baseball traditions & bar atmosphere. Man at the bar very helpful sorting out a tab. Food & drink great quality with good choice. Would visit again if in the area & recommend.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and the drinks were well made.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the portions were extremely generous. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. A fun atmosphere following a Cubs game.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bar food and experience for our whole group.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was our waiter and did an excellent job. He was taking care of everyone. The service was very nice and fast.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_51806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Beer Wrigleyville

3415 N. Clark
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 975-6677
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Beer Wrigleyville Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's