Close
The Bee's Knees Pub and Catering Co. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always had great servers and bar tenders! More importantly, this is the best food, the most innovative and "chic" in town!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent waitress!! It was a little slow, but they were busy.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was great. The food came out quickly.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was amazing the bar lady was friendly. They were super amazing and super friendly it was one of the best nights out I had and they really helped us celebrate our engagement.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and I will visit again. They were really busy on the day that I went and not enough staff to make sure that drinks were refilled in a timely manner, but overall it was a good experience.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great service. They were out of a couple of things, but it was a busy night. Unlimited refill on drinks. The food wasn't unique but the quality was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Friendly but slow.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was attentive and accommodating. The food was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it was good, but our service wasn't great. My drink never got refilled, our server never checked on us after we got out food. Wasn't the worse service but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just want to add: Why don't you have more choices for using restaurant. com in the Idaho Falls area??? It's so limited that I don't know if I'll buy your discounts again. It was a nightmare figuring out how to get our discount and print it out, why don't you make it mor user friendly??????
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_271554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food.

The Bee's Knees Pub and Catering Co.

850 Lindsay Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-1669
Cuisine: American, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bee's Knees Pub and Catering Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's