Close
The Bee's Knees Pub and Catering Co. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Friendly but slow.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was attentive and accommodating. The food was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall it was good, but our service wasn't great. My drink never got refilled, our server never checked on us after we got out food. Wasn't the worse service but definitely not the best.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just want to add: Why don't you have more choices for using restaurant. com in the Idaho Falls area??? It's so limited that I don't know if I'll buy your discounts again. It was a nightmare figuring out how to get our discount and print it out, why don't you make it mor user friendly??????
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The presentation of the food was excellent and so was the taste. Serving was plentiful and the servers were smiling and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. The food and drink menu are both very original. The service is great and the atmosphere has a very low-key charm.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy to have found this gem. It is a great place for a drink with friends, a date or just to have a nice meal. The food is amazing the service is wonderful they always make you feel welcome.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place and the staff! They are great and the atmosphere is very friendly!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow and had no idea about how to use the certificate, but she did take the amount off of the bill.
Date published: 2015-12-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_271554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food.

The Bee's Knees Pub and Catering Co.

850 Lindsay Blvd.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-1669
Cuisine: American, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bee's Knees Pub and Catering Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's