Close
The Bell is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful here and you get plenty for the money but the decor could certainly use a bit updating. Not that it bothers me at all, but I have a hard time taking people there as guest that are more accustom to nicer establishments. To me it is all about the food.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First let me say the quantity of the food was superior. As we had a certificate which we had to spend $50, we both ordered king cut prime rib. They were huge! We took 1 home, it is 3" thick. I only rated it 3 stars because it was not fresh roasted, they heated it in the microwave! Ordered onion rings, they tasted like frozen kind.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were a little short of help but the service was good as always.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prime rib seasoned and cooked to perfection, generous portion. Excellent sides of soup and twice baked potatoes. Friendly owner and staff. Out of the way, but would recommend highly to seek out.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Queen prime rib. Was the best i have had in long time.It was large enough that it ment left overs. Friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could hear wait staff complaining about our table being there. 20 people in our party, average check of more than $50 Yet we could hear complaints that we came in and that we stayed too long from employees
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was nice and would like to go back sometime
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish Fry was excellent. Great drinks and portions were plentiful. Very good and can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was super!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a friendly place with great food and our waitress was incredible.
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_282971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

The Bell

W9735 County Road D
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: (920) 885-6792
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bell Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's