Close
The Bell is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nothing seemed fresh, salad and meat.bar tender was crabby, waitress was too after we told her to get us better salad.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my prime rib had quite a bit more fat than my husbands. Wasn't thrilled with that
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took 4 other women there for dinner Saturday night. I told them that the Prime rib was very good and that the portions were very nice. This was the second time I had the waitress that was carrying around an 8 month old baby in her belly while serving us and she was absolutely charming. This place may not be the pretties place, but it is clean and has great food and service.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. High price for where the restaurant is located - got a lot of food excellent food, prime rib, small cut was enormous, but not seasoned.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you can eat prime rib, perch, or broasted chicken on Wednesday night is amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food, great service. Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at the Bell is always very good and the price is good for the portions you get. The prime rib is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had king prime rib because we had to spend $50. They were huge we had 3 meals on it. It was very good but it would be nice if they would a $15 certificate.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was a very generous cut. It could have been a little more seasoned. service was very quick and polite.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was a very generous cut. It could have been a little more seasoned. service was very quick and polite.
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_282971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

The Bell

W9735 County Road D
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Phone: (920) 885-6792
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bell Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's