Close
The Bell Tree Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good assortment of draft beers and the server (Katie) was quite knowledgeable. Husband said his lamb burger was excellent and just the right size. Lunch portion of shrimp & grits also very good. We arrived around 1:30 so it many patrons were there but it was still friendly and welcoming
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service was outstanding. Good experience!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was charged gratuity on a party of 4 with separate checks but was told because I used the coupon gratuity was charged. As you can see I have used your coupon many times and this was the first time I was charged this fee
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was charged gratuity on a party of 4 with separate checks but was told because I used the coupon gratuity was charged. As you can see I have used your coupon many times and this was the first time I was charged this fee
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, friendly, delicious food and gray atmosphere, outdoor patio seating available.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich was just okay, nothing super to get excited about. Average bar food is all.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant, professional, efficient and food was delicious with nice presentation. Atmosphere great.Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food selection on menu, prompt & professional wait staff service from our server Chris.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and atmosphere!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waiter was attentive and good. I liked the lamb burger I had. The sweet potato fries were great. My husband didn't like his bison burger as well.
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_58480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Bell Tree Tavern

155 NE Broad St
Southern Pines, NC 28387
Phone: (910) 725-1523
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bell Tree Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's