Close
The Best Little Sandwich Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is not the fastest, BUT it is worth waiting. I pass through town a few times a year aNd MANY years ago I stumbled across TBLSS. I've had a different sandwich every time and they have all been tasty. Now, I always stop here when I'm in town or passing through. The sandwiches aren't all bread like some of the big chains. They are shorter but they are well filled. I'll continue visiting this shop when possible.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a long time for them to make the sandwiches
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandwiches in Redding by far!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich selection on the new menu has gone down, but they still make all the sandwiches on the old menu. They no longer offer a subway or half sandwich, which is what I used to buy as the price was lower and it was the right amount for me. All in all, probably the best sandwiches in Redding.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was always aware of the sandwhich shop but had never tried it. When I saw the coupon on Restaurant.com it convinced me to give them a try. Fast, efficient service and tasty, juicy sandwhiches with great names!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was super fast service.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the 20 dollars sandwwich for 2 and only got one roll I ordered it to go due to the fact I have a husband that is being fed with a tube and cannot swallow. When I got home I discovered only one roll and not enough ingredients for 2 sandwiches. The girl was kind enough to put things in containers so I could do my sandwich at home. we have to travel 100 miles round trip to doctors. I was a bit disapointed when I opened the bag and found what I paid 20 dollars for/ Using the $10 dollar coupon so I would at least have 2 meals for myself.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked the sandwiches, my husband does not. This last time I agreed with him. Not very tasteful.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service,it took a lil while to get our food,they were busy though. omg one of the best sandwiches i have ever had.
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_62969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

The Best Little Sandwich Shop

2255 Eureka Way
Redding, CA 96001
Phone: (530) 227-6590
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Best Little Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's