Close
The Best Little Sandwich Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a long time for them to make the sandwiches
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandwiches in Redding by far!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich selection on the new menu has gone down, but they still make all the sandwiches on the old menu. They no longer offer a subway or half sandwich, which is what I used to buy as the price was lower and it was the right amount for me. All in all, probably the best sandwiches in Redding.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was always aware of the sandwhich shop but had never tried it. When I saw the coupon on Restaurant.com it convinced me to give them a try. Fast, efficient service and tasty, juicy sandwhiches with great names!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was super fast service.
Date published: 2015-01-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_62969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

The Best Little Sandwich Shop

2255 Eureka Way
Redding, CA 96001
Phone: (530) 227-6590
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Locally-Grown Ingredients, Wheelchair Access
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We are The Best Little Sandwich Shop, and we serve The Best Little Chicken. It starts off as a whole, boneless & skinless chicken breast. After boiling fresh daily, we dice the chicken & add our classic Italian seasoning. Each week our visitors enjoy several hundred pounds! Great stuff, unless your best friend is a chicken....... Our Culinary Team is serious about delicious flavor and nutrition. We Cater to Meat Lovers, Vegans & Vegetarians alike. With over 40 Specialty Sandwiches we are sure to have something for YOU! (If not, make up your own and we'll build for you). For quality worry free catering of any business function or family event, ask for John, he will take great care of you!

The Best Little Sandwich Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a long time for them to make the sandwiches
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandwiches in Redding by far!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich selection on the new menu has gone down, but they still make all the sandwiches on the old menu. They no longer offer a subway or half sandwich, which is what I used to buy as the price was lower and it was the right amount for me. All in all, probably the best sandwiches in Redding.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was always aware of the sandwhich shop but had never tried it. When I saw the coupon on Restaurant.com it convinced me to give them a try. Fast, efficient service and tasty, juicy sandwhiches with great names!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was super fast service.
Date published: 2015-01-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_62969, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Best Little Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's