Close
The Bistro At Annie's is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I go to lunch there almost every month when we have a 'girl's day out' and the food is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend and I make a once a month trip to Annie's and we always have a delicious meal and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Service was fantastic and the food excellent. There was some unpleasant music that we could hear from the kitchen, but after letting them know it was changed. Cute place too.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple cottage, fresh food, beautiful hummingbirds.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing salads, sandwiches, quiches- the desserts are just wonderful. Dog friendly outside seating available, even had good live singer.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around wonderful place people and food!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, excellent food and fantastic environment.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place. Great food
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great, staff very friendly. W ate outside and it was beautiful!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was quaint and the food, especially the quiche, was excellent!!
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_220947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Bistro At Annie's

2849 Highway 260
Lakeside, AZ 85929
Phone: (928) 368-0761
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bistro At Annie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's