Close
The Bistro Lounge at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and intimate. Our service was just wonderful from all personnel. The food was extremely satisfying.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is close by and we have always said we were going to try it but never did till I had the certificate. Definetly good food.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've had a number of good dining experiences at the Bistro. I'm always surprised that they are not busier though. The food has always been quite good. The service has varied some, but have never had a "bad" experience. I like the layout of the restaurant - the use of glass separates the guests so you have a more intimate feel, but keeps the open feel of the room. We'll continue to go to the Bistro.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_41307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Bistro Lounge at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel

5105 California Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone: (661) 323-3905
Cuisine: Californian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out The Bistro Lounge at the Four Points by Sheraton Hotel. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at The Bistro Lounge at the Four Points by Sheraton Hotel features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. The Bistro Lounge at the Four Points by Sheraton Hotel has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

The Bistro Lounge at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and intimate. Our service was just wonderful from all personnel. The food was extremely satisfying.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is close by and we have always said we were going to try it but never did till I had the certificate. Definetly good food.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've had a number of good dining experiences at the Bistro. I'm always surprised that they are not busier though. The food has always been quite good. The service has varied some, but have never had a "bad" experience. I like the layout of the restaurant - the use of glass separates the guests so you have a more intimate feel, but keeps the open feel of the room. We'll continue to go to the Bistro.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-09-30
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_41307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bistro Lounge at Four Points by Sheraton Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's