Close
The Blue Heron Supper Club is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 472.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Blue Heron is clean, looked updated. We both had entrees with steak, one sirloin and a filet. Both steaks were melt in your mouth tender, juicy and made perfect to order of “medium”. Soup was Chicken Cordon Blue, with bits of chicken, ham, carrots and Swiss cheese. Soup was perfectly warmed and tasty. My meal included scallops which again were tender and yet had a nice crisp to the outside. Very pleased with the entire meal experience
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great service by the waitress was great. All and all great experience
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service. Prices that were listed on menu as $x.99 were rounded up. Fried chicken was over done and dry but steaks were very good.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had to wait over 20 minutes to be seated after being told that it would be 15 minutes. Fried butterfly shrimp was very good. The side salad was warm. the chicken tortilla soup was excellent. The house bread was a little dry and crumbling.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Never dissatisfied. Highly recommend the fish fry.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was well prepared and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger is the server we always have when we are there and she is absolutely stupendous! Nice, friendly, professional, efficient, fun, professional.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good. The restaurant itself is very old and shabby. It is in desperate need of renovating. As other customers have commented we noticed an odor as soon as we walked through the door.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good. The restaurant itself is very old and shabby. It is in desperate need of renovating. As other customers have commented we noticed an odor as soon as we walked through the door.
Date published: 2017-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_232121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

The Blue Heron Supper Club

W229 S8300 Highway 164
Big Bend, WI 53103
Phone: (262) 662-9985
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Heron Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's