Close
The Blue Heron Supper Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 551.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, and so was the service. We had a great time.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a good all around place to dine at with good food selections.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the few supper clubs that still serve salad & soup with entrees. We had surf & turf and the steak was so tender you could cut it with a butter knife. It was just as good the next day. The soup was also to die for & the salad was so fresh.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent but building and furnishings were old. It detracted from the atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food took EXTREMELY long. The Chicken wing App was still RAW on the inside. Our Medium Burgers were WELL DONE and almost everything was extremely over salted. (The Teriyaki Chicken Salad was really good!)
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ginger was our waitress did a good job telling us about the place since it was our first time.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine at The Blue Heron Supper Club often. We are never disappointed. Great staff.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice combo selections; steak and shrimp, steak and haddock (with drawn butter).
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menus on web site is not up to date, the service was slow, people who came in after us were weighted on and received their food first. Food was great. Service was poor. Bus girl was working her tail off.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food was good. Disappointed they didn’t have a better scotch selection.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_232121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

The Blue Heron Supper Club

W229 S8300 Highway 164
Big Bend, WI 53103
Phone: (262) 662-9985
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Heron Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's