Close
The Blue Heron Supper Club is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient wait staff kept the coffee cups full and timed the serving of the various courses so that we did not feel pressured to hurry. Service was brisk, as several groups waited for a table. Seafood and steak were good; cheesecake was delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a last minute decision to go out for Valentine's dinner. We were seated immediately. Our meals, both menu items and Valentine Specials, were outstanding. We already made a reservation for "Duck Night"
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was FREEZING at our table. Waitress was rushed throughout our entire meal. Barely looked at us. It was weird. However, the food was great! STill love Blue Heron
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved,loved,loved the carrot soup. Scallops and Steak were the best as usual
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved,loved,loved the carrot soup. Scallops and Steak were the best as usual
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly. Was walking around frequently to make sure people always had coffee/drinks or if there was any concerns.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service and food under cooked. There was only one other couple in the dining area and we waited an extremely long time. Our steaks were rare & should have been medium.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband and I were treated as if we were paying for our food with food stamps. The waitress made sure that we ordered $50.00 When we ordered our main course. Thus leaving no room for a soda refill or dessert. I was embarrassed when she said we don't do refills that will be another $2.50. Such an embarrassing experience.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, clean place with a beautiful view of a little lake. Good food. Pleasant staff.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food from soup to main course of steak and lobster was excellent. We liked our server, and the atmosphere was relaxed.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_232121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

The Blue Heron Supper Club

W229 S8300 Highway 164
Big Bend, WI 53103
Phone: (262) 662-9985
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Heron Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's