Close
The Blue Heron Supper Club is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the soup and salad to the steak and shrimp everything was excellent . Great drinks and service. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant waitress. Food was very good and served promptly.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supper club experience.Food was awesome and great serviceWill definitely be back.Can't wait to try the prime rib special on a Saturday
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bar tender.We had a very nice waitress(Lydia). I was a little disappointed in the bread this time, very dry and it actually was falling apart while trying to cut it.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was amazing! She was so helpful, prompt, accurate and anticipated all our needs. The young bus girl also had impeccable timing. Service there is way above average.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger, did a great job taking care of us. We were celebrating my daughter's birthday. Food was good and service was on point.Thank you
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We and our friends try to pick a different supper club each month, at a bridal shower all the women were talking about this restaurant, so we came, It was really good, waitress was so nice, and food was perfect, bartender also makes wonderful drinks. Tommy Collins was a great choice.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_232121, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

The Blue Heron Supper Club

W229 S8300 Highway 164
Big Bend, WI 53103
Phone: (262) 662-9985
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Heron Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's