Close
The Blue Ribbon Tavern & Eatery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super friendly bartender/chef food was good
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at this restaurant/tavern was excellent. We had mexican food with homemade chips and salsa to start and all was wonderful. Will be going back with my kids. The cook came to find out how our dinner was and if we needed anything else. Server was great.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the best cheese curds in Wisconsin!! And the enchilada pizza was amazing! :)
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food for a good price. pleasant atmosphere
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small town bar feel with a few tables, but the food was very good. We ordered fish, pizza and a mexican dish for some variety and was pleasently surprised. The bartender was the server as well so service was not what we are used to, but now we know. Would go back again.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bartender forgot to put our food order in to the kitchen so the wait for food was a little long. The food was really good though.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried the Perch Fish Fry. It was excellent with good size portions. The fish was not overbreaded.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a friendly informal neighborhood tavern and the owners were pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2013-11-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_188468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

The Blue Ribbon Tavern & Eatery

739 W St. Paul Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 542-8100
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Ribbon Tavern & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's