Close
The Blue Ribbon Tavern & Eatery is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super friendly bartender/chef food was good
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at this restaurant/tavern was excellent. We had mexican food with homemade chips and salsa to start and all was wonderful. Will be going back with my kids. The cook came to find out how our dinner was and if we needed anything else. Server was great.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_188468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Valid before 4:00 PM only.

The Blue Ribbon Tavern & Eatery

739 W St. Paul Ave
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: (262) 542-8100
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Ribbon Tavern & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's