Close
The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety. Family style restaurant. Excellent service.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole grain pancakes are great. My husband likes the crepes and I like the omelettes.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole grain pancakes are great. My husband likes the crepes and I like the omelettes.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole grain pancakes are great. My husband likes the crepes and I like the omelettes.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole grain pancakes are great. My husband likes the crepes and I like the omelettes.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are repeat clients and we will return again. Food is good, service is good and the portions are super.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very pleasant. Our waitress in particular was very nice and efficient. She took care of us well and had good recommendations.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was cook fresh to order. fast service, friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Will go again when visiting Vegas
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice and attentive. Service was excellent. The blueberry pancakes were excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_356700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant

1723 E Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 382-3330
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's