Close
The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive, portions were plentiful, food was cooked the way we asked for it. Not a fancy restaurant, but very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deanne was SO helpful and she was a delight with my 3 boys.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all best people to dill with....BEST MANAGER AROUND!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh, our waitress was wonderful. The team work exhibited was great. I’m a former waitress, so I was impressed by the service ( and the two handed pour). My adult son who is hard to please, said he would definitely eat there again. When I come back to visit him next year, I will make sure we visit again!
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent employee service, friendly and very attentive to our table. Food portions were large, hot and had very good flavor. We were there shortly before they closed and were not rushed. We were thanked for coming in.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big portions. Service good, and it was very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions and food was fantastic the pancakes were so big we had enough food for another meal highly recommend
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean restaurant, and the food was great!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service from the Manager on down...The manager really helped out explaining everything about the card...
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOODS TASTY GOOD; SERVER ATTENTIVE; CASUAL ATMOSPHERE; BIT EXPENSIVE
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_356700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant

1723 E Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Phone: (702) 382-3330
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Blue Skillet Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's