Close
The Bon Ton is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan is a wonderful bartender/server. Dinner was great as usual. They had a big group and were still quick and accommodating to the rest of the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and service! Debbie I s the BEST server! great evening!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were two servers. One seemed doing drinks, she was amazing. Very friendly. The regular main server seemed a bit reserved. We were the youngest couple in there ( in our 40s with kids) and did not seem to get the same attention as most of the patrons. One small loaf of bread per table is not good. The offer should be per entree
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love to celebrate our anniversary here every year! The foood, ambiance and service are wonderful!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been going to this restaurant for Sunday brunch since the early 90's. As expected, the prices have increased. Disappointed that the portion size has decreased. With that said, it is still the best tasting brunch I have ever had. The Chicken Benedict has always been my favorite. Dining outside on the patio enjoying the view is a bonus.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was expensive and good but not spectacular.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic setting. Excellent food and service. We celebrated our 20th anniversary.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic setting. Excellent food and service. We celebrated our 20th anniversary.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been going there for almost 20 years for brunch on Sundays. I had not been there for the past couple of years as the last time I went there had been a change in ownership and it wasn't good. I found that they were a restaurant.com participant and decided to try again. Happy to say that it is back to how I remembered and well worth the 45 minute drive to get there.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were great (Trey and Julie). Friendly yet professional.
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_272815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Bon Ton

426 Main St
Ouray, CO 81427
Phone: (970) 325-4419
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bon Ton Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's