Close
The Bowery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar food done well.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and kind. Would definitely go back if we visit again
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was very friendly
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long time getting minor items. Smoke from smokers. No directions as to seatinget
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, very friendly staff and very good pub style food at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful happy hour, salad was wonderful, my husband had a hamburger and fries, they were good. We will go back next year
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from at first site its a real biker kind of bar right on the main drag of myltle beach.But the burger where great would go back again
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outside seating with great view. Good hamburgers!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Daddy Burger was awesome. Service was excellent on a busy day.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly, helpful. We had good seats.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_275227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Purchase must include food.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food.

The Bowery

110 9th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 626-3445
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bowery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's