Close
The Bowery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar was cool, staff were awesome, food was ah-maxing!!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great! Food was so good!!! Great atmosphere with the history of the Bowery!We had a great dinner out!!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our waiter who was also the bartender was very attentive and amazing
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers/Fries Would Be Hard To Beat For Price and Taste
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food for a good price, Bar like atmosphere, did not like the smoking
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Our server was awesome! Cool place to eat on the beach.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar food done well.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and kind. Would definitely go back if we visit again
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was very friendly
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long time getting minor items. Smoke from smokers. No directions as to seatinget
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_275227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Purchase must include food.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food.

The Bowery

110 9th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: (843) 626-3445
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bowery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's