Close
The Brasserie Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was real nice
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good and our waiter was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a cute, small space, and the server was attentive. The stir fry vegetables were swimming oil, however, and the prices were too high for the quality of the food.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't eat, just went for drinks. I have the Corp Perks certificate for the Brasserie Bar. We enjoy going and sitting in the lounge area at Crown Center and just have drinks. I'm concerned though, because Corp Perks offers the certificate for the Bar and one for the Brasserie Restaurant. You would think it would be clear that if I have the certificate for the bar, that we only want drinks. However, each time I go, depending on which server I get, they announce that they're not sure if I can use the certificate for drinks only. On this particular date, I didn't have any problems. Other than that possible issue each time, I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Burger which was $13 came with either a small salad or fries. Fries were $3 extra.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nearby table had 8 dining with 2 5-6 yr old girls jumping and running around their table for 30 min + so not a Brasserie issue but poor parental care for such a nice place. Food was too high price for our consideration to frequent. Very tasty food.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was excellent food was great
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was exellent and the good was great will be back
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salmon salad best of three dishes
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Salmon was very good. Crab cakes were tiny. I ve had mushrooms bigger, but tasted good. Waitress was slow and arrogant- not helpful. Also tried to overcharge us- which ruined the dinner.
Date published: 2014-11-15
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_48997, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Brasserie Bar

One East Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 391-4472
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Brasserie Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's