Close
The Brasserie Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager, Michael, was a prince! He had great suggestions before I made reservations and helped me with my car after dinner!!!Our server could not have been more helpful and generous and the food was plentiful and amazing.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love eating here! This time when I went, the menu was different. I usually order a flatbread, but the bacon burger was excellent. chicken sandwich was great quality, and best cob salad in town! I will visit again soon.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by server.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great and our waitress was very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and outstanding service from the waitress. Made good suggestion about the menu selection.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was great. Ordered a medium steak and it was on the well side. Otherwise food was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good waitress
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone including the chef visited our table to make sure everything was to our liking. The food was very good.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very attentive and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was slow.
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_48995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Brasserie Restaurant

One East Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: (816) 391-4472
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Brasserie Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's