Close
The Breachway Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 897.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time around, I tried there take out.Ordered Pizza, great price and great tasting pizza.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time around, I tried there take out.Ordered Pizza, great price and great tasting pizza.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This time around, I tried there take out.Ordered Pizza, great price and great tasting pizza.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, except I paid an extra $2 for a salad instead of fries w my burger, and the order came out w fries
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, except I paid an extra $2 for a salad instead of fries w my burger, and the order came out w fries
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, except I paid an extra $2 for a salad instead of fries w my burger, and the order came out w fries
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The music is too loud for the size of the restaurant. It affects the dinning experience. Also, my husband ordered the burger with guacamole and there was about a tablespoon of guac on the entire burger. He thought they didn't put any on.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clams were Tony the Tiger. The cod was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu! We split the spinach salad. I had a lobster roll and my husband had a burger. All excellent!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always the freshest, prepared in an excellent way, and served by the nicest people
Date published: 2018-09-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_59962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breachway Grill

1 Charlestown Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
Phone: (401) 213-6615
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breachway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's