Close
The Breachway Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 880.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The music is too loud for the size of the restaurant. It affects the dinning experience. Also, my husband ordered the burger with guacamole and there was about a tablespoon of guac on the entire burger. He thought they didn't put any on.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clams were Tony the Tiger. The cod was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu! We split the spinach salad. I had a lobster roll and my husband had a burger. All excellent!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always the freshest, prepared in an excellent way, and served by the nicest people
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food,had the chowder and fish tacos which were great. Service is excellent and food delivery was fast. Presentation was nice. Consistly great food and service.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The address is incorrect at restaurants.com even when the coupon was printed. Had trouble finding it ??
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All staff were very friendly. Best new England clam chowder
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good and we like the relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only concern was that our main course was served about 3 minutes after our salad. We asked that it be taken back till we finished our salad and they did so without any problem.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizzas and burgers are great! Cakes are exceptional, especially coconut.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_59962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breachway Grill

1 Charlestown Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
Phone: (401) 213-6615
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breachway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's