Close
The Breachway Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 948.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fried calamari was not good. Actual calamari in rings was very chewy, the parts with whole body were good but batter/coating had no flavor and wasn’t crispy enough. Sauce was good as were the hot peppers. We also ordered a clam pizza and it was too dry, really no clam taste, bacon was good but overall not enough flavor. Clams are juicy and between that and olive oil it should be moist.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent, allowed us to change tables, was extremely accommodating and helpful! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, inviting atmosphere and friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Shrimp, Summer Berry Salad, and Fish and Chips were all AMAZING!!! Friendly service from Shiela
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the staff so nice and welcoming. The service is excellent and they don't rush you.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the staff so nice and welcoming. The service is excellent and they don't rush you.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had a shrimp special that was delicious. I had a great burger. Disappointed no happy hr. For drinks.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son told me to make sure I rate them 5 stars. He had the coconut shrimp and new England clam chowder. I had the lobster roll and agree that it was delicious. Our waitress was fantastic as well.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son told me to make sure I rate them 5 stars. He had the coconut shrimp and new England clam chowder. I had the lobster roll and agree that it was delicious. Our waitress was fantastic as well.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious--took a long time to get served, but you were very busy and it was worth the wait!
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_59962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breachway Grill

1 Charlestown Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
Phone: (401) 213-6615
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breachway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top