Close
The Breachway Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 827.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time good good and serviceFilet excellent. Prime rib Marsala good Ceasar salad good and clam chowder excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The zippy shrimp which is normally flawless was over salted. The bread was "older"...the waitress wasn't trained on the redemption of certificates or even what they were.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chairs were not the most comfortable.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very crowded, which attests to it's food and popularity. If you prefer quiet, you won't be happy here. We prefer the outdoor seating and would appreciate more moderately priced entrees. Happy with the food.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with excellent food. The live music is a plus for us!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great although we did have to ask for utensils and our mussels appetizer did not come with a serving spoon. We were glad to be seated outside because it is difficult to have a conversation when they have music playing inside.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Good food
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service and excellent Calzones!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good experience; friendly wait staff, good food.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very loud inside.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_59962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breachway Grill

1 Charlestown Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
Phone: (401) 213-6615
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breachway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's