Close
The Breachway Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good and we like the relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only concern was that our main course was served about 3 minutes after our salad. We asked that it be taken back till we finished our salad and they did so without any problem.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizzas and burgers are great! Cakes are exceptional, especially coconut.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nightly fried seafood platter special talked up by the waiter turned out to be very over salted. Waiters reaction when notified was ‘Oh’
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos were great. So excited to see the finally put some vegan entries on the offering. Veggie burger was great!!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was January, and very cold in the place. Had a bad smell through out. Had fish tacos, weren't the best. Husband had calamari which was good. We won't be back though.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the best ribs in South county.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish tacos were delicious and chicken parmesan was enough for two meals!!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and it is not noisy.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The music wasn't as loud as usual on Saturday night and it made for a much more enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_59962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breachway Grill

1 Charlestown Rd.
Charlestown, RI 02813
Phone: (401) 213-6615
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breachway Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's