Close
The Breakaway Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LARGE PORTIONS GREAT TASTE VALUE FOR THE MONEYFRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing - the spinach & feta rolls are my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE! The servers are always friendly and efficient, even when they are super busy!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food amd people were great
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Atmosphere pleasant. Nice out door area too. We will go again.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little place
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD FOOD
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breakaway is a good place to get a very good meal for a decent price. my wife and I both enjoy going there.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Wings, great price
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was amazing. Very attentive. On top of it!
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the Breakaway Bar & Grill. The staff was very attentive and the food was terrific and came in a timely manner.
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_259934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 5:00 PM only. Tax and gratuity not included.

The Breakaway Bar & Grill

715 Craigdell Rd
New Kensington, PA 15068
Phone: (724) 212-7468
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breakaway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's