Close
The Breakfast Shoppe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crab Hash w/Poached Eggs was delicious !!!!Crab Hash w/ Poached EggsBlue swimming crab sautéed with bacon, spinach, onions, fire roasted red pepper and homefries and topped with two poached eggs and Old Bay Hollandaise. / $16
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New menu item sliders were yummy. My Mom loves the tuna melt. I'm not a fan of breakfast so would like to see a few more lunch options on the menu, wraps, buffalo chicken. They do have amazing breakfast menu for those wanting breakfast.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from While I enjoyed my meal, my husbands fried potatos were hard and burnt and his eggs were watery. We were seated next to the ordering counter which was just too busy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_234896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breakfast Shoppe

552 Ritchie Highway
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-8599
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breakfast Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's