Close
The Breakfast Shoppe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service, excellent food selections, large portions.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sweet waitress! Very good service, excellent food
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but I wouldn't call it excellent or memorable. The waitress was grouchy.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was good. The only negative thing was the noise level. My wife and I couldn't hear ourselves talk.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & I really like their coffee. Good scrambled eggs.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All of our food was substandard.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service great. Must get rid of fan that makes lights drive you crazy!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always. They have really good bacon & cheese grits were good.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always awesome food.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great breakfast
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_234896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

The Breakfast Shoppe

552 Ritchie Highway
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-8599
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Breakfast Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's