Close
The Brick Oven Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love this resturant however this visit didn't go so well...
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our second visit to brick oven bistro and was excellent like our first time. We will be back again!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always very friendly and the food is awesome!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was good and hot, quick service, forgot my wings though and got them at the end
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried a new item tonight and as always excellent!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza ??
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just always good. Several menu items are a cut above ordinary, prepared differently than anywhere else in the area.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charged $2 for x-tra sauce and pizza hardly had any traditional sauce.very thin crust.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 2nd time at the Brick Oven and both times were excellent. Our server was friendly, quick and helpful. The food was very good. We had zucchini fries and a calzone and both were excellent! We live an hour away but we'll be back!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is good, the room is so hard it is always noisy
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_186042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Brick Oven Bistro

1012 Cleveland Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: (419) 624-1400
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Brick Oven Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's