Close
The Bull Moose is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a holiday weekend and only one waitress and she was overwhelmed. It was obvious she was in her tone of voice and language used. The order was not cooked as placed so that was not good either so apparently the cook was overwhelmed perhaps!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service great hamburgers
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though it was a very busy day we decided to go out for a meal, the servers were very good. It was to be expected to have slower service that day, it was the Summer Jam and we did not know that when we went, however, it was a pleasant surprise!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was a bit disappointed in the menu the evening we were in since we planned on appetizers & drinks and it did not go that way. I am a bit torn now on my opinion!
Date published: 2015-08-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_234095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Bull Moose

1245 Canyon St
Guffey, CO 80820
Phone: (719) 689-4199
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Bull Moose Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's