Close
The Burger Palace & Bistro is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 658.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was close to their closing time and, unlike a lot of other restaurants, they provided us excellent customer service and delicious food as if they just opened for the day. The burger was PHENOMENAL!!! Definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little pricey but great quality of food. Definitely will return again.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food!Good service and modest prices in a casual atmosphere
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers! Sometimes the service is slow and it is kind of pricey, even with a coupon.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was efficient. Ambience was nice. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best recommendation I can give after a first visit is -- we'll be going there again.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and small but what excellent food and service! All the burgers are special as is everything else. Fries and rings to die for!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked my burger but my friend's ultimate grilled cheese sandwich was not hot by the time she got it, and that was disappointing to her. Also, her bread crusts were so dry she couldn't eat them.We were here one time before, and there was a rather stressed and grouchy woman managing things. Today there was a man who was friendlier and more attentive, which made the atmosphere nicer. But the food is a bit pricey, and $3 for a beverage is just too high.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best hamburgers I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This restaurant don't look like a hamburger place
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_55137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

The Burger Palace & Bistro

2800 Sage Rd #1100
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 877-9700
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Burger Palace & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's