Close
The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1081.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the service was very good. The menu went been reduced to fewer choices but they were all good.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food Professional and friendly service
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still had holiday decorations up and not busy on Super Bowl Sunday, so atmosphere was great. Food tasted good although some items were Luke warm.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday decorations were amazing.. Patricia was a friendly,efficient waitress.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent although the cost seem excessive. $34 for a scallop dinner with only 3 scallops.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Few did not get our appetizers. The CHEF quit and walked out.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service is terrible food and overall experience terrible.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu prepared and presented beautifully, great service and a great time.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food quality was overall good. Nothing amazing, but the menu is dated and uninspired. Our appetizers were good. We got the fried Ricotta and the Bruschetta, they were both good. For the main course we had Chicken Piccata, the chicken was cooked well, but the sauce left something to be desired. I expect a Beirre Blanc when the menu says a butter sauce. Not a Veloute finished with butter. Overall a good experience, but a little pricey for the portion sizes and the quality.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food quality was overall good. Nothing amazing, but the menu is dated and uninspired. Our appetizers were good. We got the fried Ricotta and the Bruschetta, they were both good. For the main course we had Chicken Piccata, the chicken was cooked well, but the sauce left something to be desired. I expect a Beirre Blanc when the menu says a butter sauce. Not a Veloute finished with butter. Overall a good experience, but a little pricey for the portion sizes and the quality.
Date published: 2019-11-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top