Close
The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1027.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was festive and attractive with tiny white lights all over the ceiling and there was a fireplace that gave the room a cozy feel. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The menu was varied and our food was very good.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant in the area! The ambiance, excellent cuisine, great service simply cant be beat.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant in the area! The ambiance, excellent cuisine, great service simply cant be beat.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not attentive, food was good but not served hot, just not happy with this service especially with the prices, service should be hand in hand
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over the top Christmas decorations (feb 17) that took away from the natural beauty of the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is decorated like a Hallmark card it was beautiful and very relaxing a good time to spend with a nice friend the food was excellent
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is beautiful and food is excellent. A special treat.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Christmas decorations they put up every year,great ambiance
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Christmas decor is magical! We were given a very comfortable table for 2 with winged back chairs to begin our evening. Our waiter Carl was PERFECT! He was knowledgeable, attentive, patient, funny, charming...AND made a Persephone martini to die for. The wedge salad and chocolate angel dessert are my very favorites and did not disappoint. One of the best dining experiences I’ve had in while. You can’t often say this, but it was a perfect dining experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we arrived, the staff was accommodating and welcoming. There was a piano player on the evening we dined, providing soft background music. Everyone in our group enjoyed their meals. The wedge salad was very good and large enough to share. Their drinks were ample and very well prepared. Even our 16 year old granddaughter enjoyed the evening (and her kobe burger). Definitely plan on returning.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_52685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa

35 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-9171
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cabin Restaurant @ Mario's International Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's