Close
The Caddyshack Bar & Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant. there were menus on the table. We sat there at least 15 minutes before anyone came over to get our order. The waitress was just standing behind the bar with no one else there to wait on.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great, relaxing atmosphere - the best!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was very slow there, however the food took forever and then one of our parties food was delayed...she didn't get hers until we were almost done.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great food. Becoming my favorite place to eat in town!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait person was good, very attentive. Went during slow time so not too many people in restaurant so was nice and quiet.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and Service was good. Dining/Bar area is very noisy
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service. The Juicy Lucy was one of the best my husband has ever had and he is really picky. My Strawberry salad was equally as good; though it could have used more chicken.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food! Fun to watch golfers, etc.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the fish all you can eat in joy it
Date published: 2015-03-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_55858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Caddyshack Bar & Grille

20015 Elk Lake Rd
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone: (763) 441-4163
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Caddyshack Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's