Close
The Cat Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love cats this is the place to go! They make a great cup of coffee and tea and you get to enjoy it petting and playing with adoptable cats.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & tasty Mochas. Kitties were adorable too.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT coffee (which seems to be hard to find in socal)!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love cats you'll love this.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't let you in until you ordered and we were waiting in 2 people so had to wait outside in the sun even though I had a voucher that said I would be spending at least $20. There was a kid (teenager) that was very controlling and ruined the atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed petting the cats!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything is great. however, the only thing is that sometimes, you feel watched all the time. The first time we went there, the supervisor from the place just kept looking at people, just staring at them. I know he has to take care of the cats, but sometimes you kind of felt as if you cant do anything. This last time I went though, he was a little nicer and was actually talking about the cats with people. If there was some food to give the cats, some treats or crakers would be good. I had the Iced Coffee and it was not the best, it didn't have much flavor in it. I tried another thing in the past and it was good, but iced coffee, no
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our coffees were good & the cats were so pleasant to be adound.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so cool to have my coffee with some love from the kitties.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great concept! We really enjoyed our visit. The barista was lovely/friendly/made good drinks and the cat environment was cool and different.
Date published: 2015-06-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_250799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Cat Cafe

472 3rd Ave
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 786-2289
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cat Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's