Close
The Cauldron Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my husband and I date night were pleased to have chosen this restaurant to be a part of our evening, the food was impeccable, made to order, customer service was outstanding, can't wait to return
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server didn't give enough drink menus out, so I had to ask for more. Soup portion was very small. Had to ask server twice to bring more bread/bruschetta. But she was very nice and food was delicious. Prices were reasonable and ambiance nice, not great, but nice emough.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Very attentive service.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious! The service was excellent, and the staff was so friendly! We chatted with the owners, who were terrific! We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food coming out was on the slow side, but that was understandable due to the fact that it's a scratch kitchen. The food was excellant although a touch salty, and the staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and knowledgeable server that was eager to please, incredibly tasty and fresh food, surprisingly large portions, cozy dining experience and this is all coming from a person who extremely difficult to please. We will be coming back!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was awful!! Not worth the price.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Amazing food and even better staff!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was both creative and authentic. You could tell everything was made to order. The entire staff made you feel at home.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything made fresh from scratch. Can't be beat!
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_53685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cauldron Restaurant

631 Route 17k
Montgomery, NY 12549
Phone: (845) 567-1760
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cauldron Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's