Close
The Cellar Pub & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Attentive to our drinksFood was great
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both the pizza and the sandwich we ordered had to be remade as they were not made to our specifications.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive to our large group. Our apps and entrees came at appropriate times and we never felt rushed
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cellar is not fancy, put our sandwiches were very good. The clam chowder was excellent. The beers were nice and cold!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two burgers ordered med. one was rare one was well... both had burnt buns! server was new, she was very nice but lacked experience.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken wings are incredible and service was amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Had the pizza and burger. Awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe because of our order, it did take some time. We did not order the special of the night.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good garlic bread, good pizza.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings in town. Soups made from scratch. Good pizza and sandwiches. Friendly service. Even met the owner on this trip in.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_203003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials

The Cellar Pub & Grill

812 West Oakwood Road
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 762-9844
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cellar Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's