Close
The Cellar Pub & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe because of our order, it did take some time. We did not order the special of the night.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good garlic bread, good pizza.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings in town. Soups made from scratch. Good pizza and sandwiches. Friendly service. Even met the owner on this trip in.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered 3 orders of baked Cod. What we got was tilapia. Fillet was thin,fishy tasting,dry and the portion size was not 8oz, maybe 5oz at most.Cod is white fleshed,mild tasting,moist and thicker then the thin cut tilapia we got. My guess is that they swapped out cod for tilapia due to costs or inventory, whatever. It was terrible. Not worth $11.99 for sure.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cod was not good. Very disappointed. Waitress was excellent, Katie. Potato was hard, waitress took care of it and did provide us with a different meal, but everyone else was basically done eating. We have never had bad food here. Never had cod, that looked and tasted like this either????
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is actually pretty good but I would only go back for drinks and appetizers. We've been there twice for dinner and they seem overwhelmed. The food doesn't come out at the same time for everyone in our party
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At first time we came into the restaurant, the attendant wasn't nice to us. Answering to us on a harsh tone, till I think the owner corrected her.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a party of 20+ diners. We sat out on the back patio which was very enjoyable. (Nice little space for a small sized party.) We ordered "group" appetizers and several different kinds of pizza. Our waitress was very friendly and did an excellent job of servicing a group that size. Very accommodating.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Appetizer took 45 minutes to come out. Navy Bean soup was mushy. The sausage in thr Italian bomber was raw in the middle.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_203003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Cellar Pub & Grill

812 West Oakwood Road
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 762-9844
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cellar Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's