Close
The Channel Marker is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful view of the harbor, excellent food, friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We used it eat here quite often but, several years back we ate there several times and it was awful. Because of the coupon we decided to try it again and it was very good. We will try it again based on last nights meal.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and our server, Rose, was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food delicious
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the view was nice. Steamed shrimp and baked potato were good. The seafood mac and cheese had lots of shrimp and crab, but could have used more solid macaroni and cheese, since it was a little too watery. The child's pasta alfredo was good. The child's cheeseburger was too rare, but otherwise good. The cheeseburger came with apple sauce, which was a singe serve prepackaged apple sauce. Overall, a good meal and we would recommend. The service was good, until the end, when the server seemed rushed to finish the table, not asking about dessert or offering take home boxes before getting the check finished before all diners had finished eating.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was ok but not what it normally is
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh. Lovely setting/view.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son's ribeye steak while cooked rare was chared on the outside and tasted burntThe food quality there has gone way down for the price
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_355531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Channel Marker

718 Atlantic Beach Cswy
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
Phone: (252) 247-2344
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Channel Marker Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's