Close
The Chickadee Coffee House & Deli is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food in a relaxed environment with super service.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are so happy that the Chickadee was purchased and will continue to open in our community. The new owners are delightful and seem committed to the great service and food that has been in the past.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cozy inviting atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat lunch. Friendly staff and very good soup and sandwiches.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had sandwiches and soup. Both were great.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good prep time needs to be a bit quicker, it took almost 30 minutes to get food and it wasn't busy
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches and soups with a relaxing environment.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine here about once a month and though they have a limited menu the food is always very good and the staff is helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dine here about once a month and though they have a limited menu the food is always very good and the staff is helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, quick service. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_280073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Chickadee Coffee House & Deli

3691 Alan Syverson Dr.,
Barnum, MN 55707
Phone: (218) 389-4444
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Chickadee Coffee House & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's