Close
The Chuckwagon Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly love food and service. Classic home cooked food.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the service is good and the portions are large.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were very personable. Made my meal to my special speci?c needs.The food was outstanding...!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is very good and our service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have good food and they are very friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there at 3pm--server is EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. We had an awesome cheeseburger, a delicious Rueben, great French fries, tater tots and a lettuce salad. All the vegetables were fresh and crisp. The lettuce in the salad was really crisp without any bitter taste. The fries and tater tots were done just right and not the least bit greasy. Prices were not too high and our server was friendly and concerned that everything was OK. We will be back.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice people it was my birthday had a free icecream sunday everyone song me happy brithday
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food was excellent and service was also good.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service okay (until evening server arrived for her shift--she's great!)
Date published: 2016-04-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_177713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Chuckwagon Cafe

81027 North Highway 395
Hermiston, OR 97838
Phone: (541) 567-6329
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Chuckwagon Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's