Close
The Clubhouse Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, and awesome food.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is on the money!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend other people to try them out because the food was excellent.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was a nice little out of the way sort of place the people very friendly and the food was really good.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy the service and good food
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaniness of serving area and the waiters, attitude great and food tasted really good.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best food and staff you will ever meet , even the deer come there to eat really they do.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service was great. I love looking at a deer eating outside and don't mind people watching them.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had such a good time and a good meal! The 3 lovely ladies was ever so nice and kind ,the restaurant was so clean you really can eat on the floor. how many times do you even see a deer eat next to a restaurant and never run anywhere. so if like a wonderful time and a great meat ,the clubhouse grill is heaven to go to.
Date published: 2013-09-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_186480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Clubhouse Grill

312 W 5th Avenue
Lawrenceville, VA 23868
Phone: (434) 848-2880
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Clubhouse Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's