Close
THE COFFEE POT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and prices are too! could do something to block the cold air blowing in onto the seats when someone opens to door to come in. Every time the door opened the frigid air bit the our backs.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from McKenna Breakfast was delicious! Great coffee,too!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant, limited seating. Almost always a wait with no place to stand to wait but outside in any weather, and under staffed. But the food is very good!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would definitely go back here again, the food was great and the waitress was superb.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, Jean, is a most welcoming hostess. She makes you feel like one of the family.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious, Place is small but I like small places
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD !!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there around 9:30, and it was busy. There were two servers waiting on the tables and counter very efficiently and very friendly. We noticed that there were mostly regulars there as people were greeted by name. Even though it was busy, we were served in a timely manner and not rushed to finish. Would definitely return if we are in the area again.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff makes you feel like you are one of the family. They couldn't be more friendly, especially the owner. Food is excellent as well as the prices.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service!
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_250654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

THE COFFEE POT

30 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
Phone: (603) 444-5722
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

THE COFFEE POT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's