Close
THE COFFEE POT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was AWESOME!!!! Old school , retro diner , cool vibe , great food and cheap , cheap , cheap! I had an enormous killer corned beef sandwich for $6! Crazy
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was AWESOME!!!! Old school , retro diner , cool vibe , great food and cheap , cheap , cheap! I had an enormous killer corned beef sandwich for $6! Crazy
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was AWESOME!!!! Old school , retro diner , cool vibe , great food and cheap , cheap , cheap! I had an enormous killer corned beef sandwich for $6! Crazy
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a simple breakfast/lunch site - what makes this place special is not the food which is fine - it is the service which comes with natural/genuine joy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a simple breakfast/lunch site - what makes this place special is not the food which is fine - it is the service which comes with natural/genuine joy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu is small but there are several specials to choose from. The food is good and the people are friendly. The one unusual habit there is that the silverware is brought to the table after your food arrives.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're always great at remembering faces that come around fairly often. Gave my daughter a birthday cupcake (AFTER birthday PANCAKES) lol but it was sweet (literally and figuratively).
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress and the food were excellent. Go hungry because the portions are huge.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Les and Chuck will be back every Friday morning. We love it. Cosy restaurant in a quaint town.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent all around-workers, food, conversation-wouldn't want anything to change
Date published: 2018-04-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_250654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

THE COFFEE POT

30 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561
Phone: (603) 444-5722
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

THE COFFEE POT Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's