Close
The Como Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. A good spot to take visitors for authentic Italian food- everyone enjoyed their meal - especially the broccoli Parmesan .
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First, it's a beautiful restaurant. It's big and spacious with lovely decorations and gorgeous chandeliers! Next, the food was amazing and very filling. We couldn't even finish half of our meals. I had "A Little bit of Italy" which had 2 cheese raviolis, lasagna, chicken parmesan and gnocchi. My husband had cannelloni stuffed with shrimp, lobster & clams. We were so stuffed when we left. Also, the waitress was very nice and friendly. We really enjoyed our meal and the pleasure of fine dining. We used our Restaurant.com coupon and we definitely got our money's worth with a great discount, too. We were very happy with it. I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch and the food was great! Service was on point and we enjoyed our first time here!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and loved our calamari appetize; hidden gem for sure. There was someone singing to tonight and loved his oldies.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are great, food always good and plenty of it.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very cordial and knowledgable. There were many great choices on the menu and the food was served while hot. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server needs to be more familiar with the various restaurant promotions and not to confuse them so as to create concern for the customer. Server should always provide detailed bill which will help ensure customer includes pre-discount gratuity.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate in the bar area. Mario and Frank were awesome hosts. Also, the waitress was friendly and always smiling!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we had was delicious and with restaurant.com it was such a bargain too!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Celebrated a birthday. Everything was great, food, space, waitresses. Como provide an environment for special memories. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_337736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid with any other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid with any other discounts.

The Como Restaurant

2220 Pine Ave
Niagra Falls, NY 14301
Phone: (716) 285-9341
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Como Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's