Close
The Como Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to enjoy good food, music, and conversation with our friends.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love not to be rushed and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHEN EVERY ELEMENT IS "GOOD" THE RESTAURANT DESERVES AN 'EXCELLENT"
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is efficient, friendly and helpful. Great variety on the menu including specials.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was a little early for our reservation but no problem we were seated right away.Waitress was great and very attentive.Nice atmosphere not overly noisy as the dining room was close to full.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there was a fabulous singer, great value, authentic food, great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and hot Anti pasta was very small portion for two for the price. Very disappointed! We have had it before and it was much larger
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, beautiful restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All nice
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Friendly staff. Authentic restaurant with authentic food. Great selection, quality and quantity of food.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_337736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid with any other discounts.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid with any other discounts.

The Como Restaurant

2220 Pine Ave
Niagra Falls, NY 14301
Phone: (716) 285-9341
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Como Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's