Close
The Cookhouse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great restaurant... they've honed their BBQ skills to offer a broad menu of items... it's always difficult for me to decide which entree among the many to choose... comfortable & family friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by myself this time...sat in the bar area... great lunch (I love bbq) with friendly efficient service... What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS COOKED PERFECTLY, ARRIVED HOT. EXCELLENT SMOKED FLAVOR
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was able to talk to my husband during the meal without shouting. While there were other people also talking and laughing, the noise was not overwhelming. The portions were satisfying without being overwhelming, and the wait staff were efficient without hovering.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food ... we can count on it!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always consistently very good.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always great. Service also.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Some food arrived overdone.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and friendly. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good casual restaurant.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_193434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Cookhouse

31 Danbury Ct
New Milford, CT 06776
Phone: (860) 355-4111
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cookhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's