Close
The Corner Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Kristina was Awesome@
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish dinner my wife got was terrible.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere and great service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good fresh and plenty of it
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little breakfast place. They are also open for lunch, but we usually go for breakfast. Good choices, good food.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accommodating as to our menu selections.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice breakfast place.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the outside, we have gone by many times and would never have thought to stop...glad they did the coupon. We will try to stop again!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was fast. Waitress was friendly.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly. I forgot to say I needed a grilled chicken because I eat gluten-free. When I received a breaded chicken, and told her I needed a grilled, she quickly returned it to the kitchen and placed a new order.
Date published: 2015-03-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_243106, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Corner Cafe

14995 Madison Rd
Middlefield, OH 44062
Phone: (440) 632-0944
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Corner Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's