Close
The Corner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They deliver and the food is great and the people are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good smile, told us of specials and pricing, very quick.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, generous portions.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy for me and my kids
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a bit more expensive than i expected so not somewhere i could bring my 5 kids to often to stay within my budget but a tastey experuence otherwise!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent French fries - they are coated and crunchy and the burgers were yummy too
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it. They were so nice, I could bring my dog cause there was out door seating, and they even asked if they could give him free ice cream, also the food was exellent.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean restaurant, courteous and attentive staff (the staff were able to remember every detail of our order, even after helping other people) and generous portions. Certainly not the last time we will visit.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service.
Date published: 2015-02-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_249293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Corner

718 S Main St
Jefferson, WI 53549
Phone: (920) 674-4033
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Corner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's