Close
The Corner Pub & Deli is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came a short time before the place actually opened for lunch but was allowed to come in and place our lunch order. Leanne was friendly and the food is always great. My son loves the hot sandwiches and I love the salads they serve. Definitely recommend this place for a lunch stop. Support your local business owners.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been wanting to try the deli in the Corner Pub for awhile now and I finally went yesterday. The atmosphere was great with a variety of things to do while your there from checkers to darts or watch bloopers while you dine. We were the only guests dining. They has one other come in as we were wrapping up our lunch time. The sandwiches were nice n hot. We tried the grilled cheese BLT and French dip sandwiches coupled with sunchips and a fresh cucumber salad. We'll definitely be back to try other sandwiches this deli offers. The service was nice and timely and allowed us to dine at our own pace. Be prepared to spend $10 a head for your lunch but it seems worth it. Esp if they had an open Mic lunch special. That would be nice to see.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow because the bartender was the only one there so she was waiting tables and making food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1:30 pm and already shut down oven. Had to reheat it. Lunch crowd must be early, only ones there except cook/waiter.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was slow, and the bartender was inattentive.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we went in after lunch rush so had the place to ourselves. Was out of spinach, (ordered a spinach salad) and was charged more than menu said the price of my salad was. Other than that good. Broccoli salad was excellent, Ruben awesome.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were good. We were the only ones practically in the whole place however-fairly dull!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very nice. Will go back some time soon.
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_241612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Corner Pub & Deli

302 N Main St
Conroe, TX 77301
Phone: (936) 788-2390
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Corner Pub & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's