Close
The Cornerstone Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 596.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the customer service was excellent. The waitress was never rushed, and made sure that we had fresh coffee frequently.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this great place We drive from castle rock to eat here
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and so was the food.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was terrific!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter what you order, the food is always very good and tastes homemade. The server staff is top notch.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carrots in salad tasted like a warehouse. Everything else OK.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a home town diner, clean, great food, friendly staff, and food came in a reasonable amount of time.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little cafe, staff was great, very attentive, felt like I was eating a home cooked meal!! My family will be going back to this little cafe!!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very prompt to greet us, take our order and refill beverages. I split the Denver Omelet breakfast with my grandmother, which included hashbrowns and toast, and we were both miserably full afterwards. I have eaten there several times and I've never had bad service or a bad meal. Their portions are very generous and their prices are very reasonable, especially for the amount of food that you get. This is one of my favorite restaurants in the area!
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_27779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cornerstone Cafe

102 A Street
Rainier, OR 97048
Phone: (503) 556-8772
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cornerstone Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's