Close
The Cornerstone Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of our party arrived early so we were asked to sit anywhere. When we explained that we had more folks coming and would need a table rather than a booth they accomidated us very quickly! Then once my 91 year old Aunty arrived she was SPOILED with attention. It was wonderful!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service, great food, off the hook shakes.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service. One of our favorite places to eat!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is so good. Great open faced turkey sandwich. Get the half unless you are super hungry.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friday night and the place was packed (which we love to see for a small town, family owned business!) Four of our meals arrived and we began eating...half way through we asked about the fifth meal...and it eventually arrived...well part of it did...followed a little later by the rest of the meal.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses go out of their way to make sure you are happy. The food is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cornerstone never disappoints. Great staff and good food!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the open face turkey sandwich and I should have only ordered the half as it was so big. Turkey was delicious.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but my order was messed up. I had ordered a club sandwich and got a BLT instead. I didn’t mention it to the staff as the others in my party had already started their meals and I didn’t want to cause a delay for them. On the bill, it clearly stated CLUB sandwich. Other than that, everything was good.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute place. Great atmosphere. Awesome service and yummy food.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_27779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cornerstone Cafe

102 A Street
Rainier, OR 97048
Phone: (503) 556-8772
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cornerstone Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's